Kyilla Community Farmers Market

Saturday 23rd November 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 23rd November 2019 & Saturday 8th August 2020)


The Kyilla Community Farmers’ Market in North Perth is all about bringing the community together & enjoying a healthy lifestyle. Farm-direct seasonal fruit, vegetables, meat & locally produced bread, honey, nuts, flowers & much more.You’ll get to meet the grower and do your weekly grocery shopping whilst you enjoy a morning in the park.
Take home a bounty of fresh produce and treat yourself to freshly brewed coffee and delicious food including gourmet bacon and egg sandwiches.

Every Saturday morning from 8.00am-11.30am at Kyilla Park, Clieveden Street, North Perth
www.kcfm.com.au
kyillamarketmanager@gmail.com

For all enquiries to hold a stall at the market please contact via email or through the website.

Event Details

Venue: Kyilla Park, Clievenden St, North Perth

Enquiries

Contact: Quyen Do

Organisation: Kyilla Community Farmers Market

Position: Market Manager

Phone: 0402931768

Email: kyillamarketmanager@gmail.com

Website: www.kcfm.com.au

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • Saturday 30th November 2019
  • Saturday 7th December 2019
  • Saturday 14th December 2019
  • Saturday 21st December 2019
  • Saturday 28th December 2019
  • Saturday 4th January 2020
  • Saturday 11th January 2020
  • Saturday 18th January 2020
  • Saturday 25th January 2020
  • Saturday 1st February 2020
  • Saturday 8th February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February 2020
  • Saturday 7th March 2020
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Saturday 28th March 2020
  • Saturday 4th April 2020
  • Saturday 11th April 2020
  • Saturday 18th April 2020
  • Saturday 25th April 2020
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • Saturday 9th May 2020
  • Saturday 16th May 2020
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Saturday 13th June 2020
  • Saturday 20th June 2020
  • Saturday 27th June 2020
  • Saturday 4th July 2020
  • Saturday 11th July 2020
  • Saturday 18th July 2020
  • Saturday 25th July 2020
  • Saturday 1st August 2020
  • Saturday 8th August 2020