Smoke-free areas maps

The Fresh Air - You're Welcome: Smoke-Free Town Centres project includes five smoke and vape-free areas, corresponding with our most vibrant town centres.

The smoke and vape-free areas have been identified following the feedback from our consultation with community members, town centre boundaries, location of entertainment strips, public open spaces and main roads and landmarks.


Leederville - Oxford Street

Mount Hawthorn - Scarborough Beach Road and Oxford Street

Mount Lawley/Highgate - Beaufort Street

North Perth - Angove and Fitzgerald Street

Northbridge - William Street

Was this page helpful?