Ordinary Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

Meeting details

8 February 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

8 March 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

5 April 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

17 May 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

21 June 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

26 July 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

23 August 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

20 September 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

18 October 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

15 November 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

13 December 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details