Audit Committee

The City of Vincent Audit committee is responsible for the reviewing and making recommendations to Council regarding financial management, risk management, internal controls, legislative compliance, internal and external audit planning and reporting.

Related Documents

Terms of Reference

Audit CommitteeVOTING DELEGATESEX OFFICIO (non voting)
Terms of Reference & Meeting Information

Council Members (voting)
1.  Cr Loden
2.  Cr Gontaszewski
3.  Cr Topelberg (Deputy  Chair)
4.  Cr Wallace

External Members (voting)

1. Ms Elizabeth Hunt
2. Mr Conley Manifis (Chair)
3. Mr Robert Piper

Mr David MacLennan, Chief Executive Officer

Ms Meluka Bancroft, Executive Manager Corporate Strategy & Governance

Ms Vanisha Govender, Executive Manager Financial Services

External Auditors

The City has a number of Advisory and Working Groups to advise Council on specific matters, click here to view them all.

If you require any information please contact the Chief Executive's Office on 9273 6002 or