2019 Council Meeting Dates

Published: Wednesday, 5 December 2018 at 3:12:52 PM

The City of Vincent has adopted the following meeting dates for 2019.

Council Briefing Session Council Meeting
Tuesday 29 January 2019* Tuesday 5 February 2019
Tuesday 26 February 2019 Tuesday 5 March 2019
Tuesday 26 March 2019 Tuesday 2 April 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019 Tuesday 30 April 2019
Tuesday 21 May 2019 Tuesday 28 May 2019
Tuesday 18 June 2019 Tuesday 25 June 2019
Tuesday 16 July 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019
Tuesday 13 August 2019 Tuesday 20 August 2019
Tuesday 10 September 2019 Tuesday 17 September 2019
Tuesday 8 October 2019 Tuesday 15 October 2019
Tuesday 5 November 2019 Tuesday 12 November 2019
Tuesday 3 December 2019 Tuesday 10 December 2019

Meetings will commence at 6.00pm and be held in the Council Chambers, at the City of Vincent Administration & Civic Centre, 244 Vincent Street (corner of Loftus Street), Leederville.

Further enquiries can be directed to the Acting Manager Governance and Risk on 9273 6538 or mail@vincent.wa.gov.au

**The Annual General Meeting of Electors will be held on Tuesday 29 January at 6.00pm, followed by the Council Briefing Session at 6.30pm.

Back to All Items