Baby Rhyme Time

Thursday 18th July 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 18th July 2019 & Thursday 19th December 2019)


Introduce your baby to the joy of songs and rhymes with our Baby Rhyme Time sessions. 

Suitable for babies aged 0 - 24 months, these sessions are run on Monday and Thursday mornings from 10am. The Thursday morning session is a repeat of Monday's.

No bookings required. 

Please note: Baby Rhyme Time does not run on Public Holidays.

Event Details

Time: 10:00 AM

Venue: 99 Loftus Street, Leederville, Western Australia, 6007

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Thursday 25th July 2019
  • Monday 29th July 2019
  • Thursday 1st August 2019
  • Monday 5th August 2019
  • Thursday 8th August 2019
  • Monday 12th August 2019
  • Thursday 15th August 2019
  • Monday 19th August 2019
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019
  • Thursday 29th August 2019
  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Monday 9th September 2019
  • Thursday 12th September 2019
  • Monday 16th September 2019
  • Thursday 19th September 2019
  • Monday 23rd September 2019
  • Thursday 26th September 2019
  • Monday 30th September 2019
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • Monday 7th October 2019
  • Thursday 10th October 2019
  • Monday 14th October 2019
  • Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Monday 21st October 2019
  • Thursday 24th October 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019
  • Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Thursday 7th November 2019
  • Monday 11th November 2019
  • Thursday 14th November 2019
  • Monday 18th November 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Monday 25th November 2019
  • Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Monday 2nd December 2019
  • Thursday 5th December 2019
  • Monday 9th December 2019
  • Thursday 12th December 2019
  • Monday 16th December 2019
  • Thursday 19th December 2019