The City regularly hosts skateboarding clinics, competitions and other showcase events at the Leederville Skate park next YMCA HQ on Oxford Street.

We work closely with Skateboarding WA to regularly deliver beginner and intermediate clinics along with night sessions and ladies only clinics.

Skateboards and protective equipment will be provided. A registration form is required before participation occurs. You can download one from our useful links section or visit the Skateboarding WA website for further information or call one of our Community Partners on 9273 6000.

SKATEBOARDING WA ROSTER

Date Start Time End Time Event
Wednesday, 26 August 2018 6.00pm 8.00pm Night Session
Sunday, 14 October 2018 9.00am 11.00am Clinics - All Ages
Saturday, 10 November 2018 9.00am 11.00am Clinic - All Ages
Sunday, 2 December 2018 9.00am 11.00am Clinic - All Ages
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 6.30pm 8.30pm Night Session
Sunday, 27 January 2019 tbc tbc Clinic - All Ages
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 7.30pm 9.30pm Night Sessions
Sunday, 17 February 2019 tbc tbc Clinic - All Ages
Friday, 8 March 2019 6.30pm 8.30pm Ladies Only Clinic Sessions
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 6.30pm 8.30pm Night Session
Sunday, 19 May 2019 9.00am 11.00am Clinics - Intermediate Sessions