## **BUSH FIRES ACT 1954**

## TOTAL FIRE BAN DECLARATION

Correspondence No. 12080

Pursuant to powers delegated under the *Bush Fires Act 1954*, the Assistant Commissioner of the Department of Fire and Emergency Services, declared under Section 22A of the *Bush Fires Act 1954*, a total fire ban for 6 June 2019 for the local government districts of:

Greater Geraldton, Chapman Valley, Northampton, Busselton, Bunbury, Capel, Dardanup, Harvey, Armadale, Bassendean, Bayswater, Belmont, Cambridge, Canning, Chittering, Claremont, Cockburn, Cottesloe, East Fremantle, Fremantle, Gingin, Gosnells, Joondalup, Kalamunda, Kwinana, Mandurah, Melville, Mosman Park, Murray, Nedlands, Peppermint Grove, Perth, Rockingham, Serpentine-Jarrahdale, South Perth, Stirling, Subiaco, Swan, Victoria Park, Vincent, Wanneroo, Waroona

Bradley STRINGER

5 June 2019

Assistant Commissioner of the Department of Fire and Emergency Services, as a sub-delegate of the Minister under section 16 of the *Fire and Emergency Services Act* 1998.