

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY ELECTION RESULTS City of Vincent

The results of the ordinary elections conducted as a postal vote on Saturday 17 October 2015 are as follows:

Ward	Position	Candidates	Votes	Term of Office
District	Mayor	BOYD, Malcolm	785	
		SAUNDERS, Deborah	289	
		CAREY, John	4,632	4 year term
North Ward	2 Councillors	DANIELS, Shannon	542	
		LODEN, Dan	1,576	4 year term
		TRACEY, Lauren	422	-
		HARLEY, Ros	1,667	4 year term
		ROSSI, Mark	929	·
South Ward	2 Councillors	BOYD, Malcolm	584	
		MAIER, Dudley	911	
		PINTABONA, John	558	
		MURPHY, Jimmy	1,381	4 year term
		FISK, Anthony	420	-
		MADDEN, Amanda	368	
		GONTASZEWSKI, Susan	1,114	4 year term

**John CAREY** is elected as Mayor for the City of Vincent and will hold office until 19 October 2019. **Dan LODEN and Ros HARLEY** are elected as Councillors for the North Ward and will hold office until 19 October 2019.

**Jimmy MURPHY and Susan GONTASZEWSKI** are elected as Councillors for the South Ward and will hold office until 19 October 2019.

Jennifer VAN DEN HOEK RETURNING OFFICER

