

ADVISORY GROUP	COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES (Term expires 18 October 2019)	COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES (Term expires 18 October 2019)	MEETING TIME	FREQUENCY	DURATION	VENUE
Arts Advisory Group  (2 Council Members)  (Up to 10 - Community Reps with relevant experience in the Arts)  plus;  Representative from Western Australian Art Gallery or similar Institute (i.e. University or TAFE)	Cr Jimmy Murphy (Chair)     Cr Joanne Fotakis  Plus;     The appropriate Director,     Manager and Co-ordinator as     determined by the Chief     Executive Officer.	Ms Kaye Adonis Ms Jessica Darlow Mr Graham Hay Ms Julie Rosario Ms Claire Stokes Ms Sioux Tempestt Dr Sandy Toussaint Mr Simon Venturi Ms Laura Warren	6.00pm	Meet as required	1-2 hours	City of Vincent Committee Room
Business Advisory Group  (3 Council Members)  (3 persons with relevant local business experience to provide a representative perspective for businesses)  plus;  Up to 5 - Business Representatives: 1 from each of the recognised Town Teams:  Leederville Connect Mount Hawthorn Hub Beaufort Street Network North Perth Local William Street (On William)	<ol> <li>Cr Joshua Topelberg (Chair)</li> <li>Cr Joanne Fotakis</li> <li>Cr Jimmy Murphy  Plus;         <ul> <li>Chief Executive and/or his delegate, together with other staff from time to time as determined by the Chief Executive Officer.</li> </ul> </li> </ol>	Mr Trent Durward Ms Pippa McIntosh  Business Representatives:  Leederville Connect: Mr Nicholas Bond  Mount Hawthorn Hub: Ms Sophie Brinklow  Beaufort Street Network: Mr Joshua O'Keefe  North Perth Local: Ms Ida Smithwick  On William: Ms Kate McKie	4.00pm	Meet as required	1-2 hours	City of Vincent Committee Room



ADVISORY GROUP	COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES (Term expires 18 October 2019)	COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES (Term expires 18 October 2019)	MEETING TIME	FREQUENCY	DURATION	VENUE
Children and Young People Advisory Group  (2 Council Members)  (Up to 6 - Community Reps from any one or more of the following backgrounds / categories as determined by Council:  • Representatives from the P&C, Board or Council of a local school;  • Community member(s) with active involvement in the areas of children and/or young people;  • Youth Organisation(s) located within or provided services to children and young people in the City of Vincent; and  • an active member(s) of one of the City's Town Teams with involvement in children and/or youth issues.	<ol> <li>Cr Alex Castle (Chair)</li> <li>Cr Susan Gontaszewski</li> <li>Plus;</li> <li>The appropriate Director and Manager as determined by the Chief Executive Officer.</li> <li>Other individuals, groups and organisations may be invited to attend Advisory Group Meetings for a specific purpose from timeto-time.</li> </ol>	Mr Joel Birch Ms Megan Kaino Mr Andrew Rigg Ms Natalie Tarr Mr John Thomson	6.00pm	Meet as required	1-2 hours	City of Vincent Committee Room
Environmental Advisory Group  (2 Council Members)  (Up to 10 - Community Reps having specialist knowledge and interest in the environmental sustainability of the City of Vincent)	<ol> <li>Cr Dan Loden (Chair)</li> <li>Cr Jonathan Hallett  Plus;         <ul> <li>Director Development Services</li> <li>Director Engineering</li> <li>Sustainability Officer*</li> <li>Project Officer – Parks and Environment</li> <li>Other City Officers (as required)</li> </ul> </li> <li>(* Responsible Support Officer)</li> </ol>	Mr Chris Cutress Ms Lisa Edwards Dr Anthony Horton Ms Leanne Jones Ms Jacinta Key Ms Halinka Lamparski Mr Isaac Lorca Dr Zoe Myers Ms Fiamma Riviera Mr David White	6.00pm	Meet as required	1-2 hours	City of Vincent Committee Room



ADVISORY GROUP	COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES (Term expires 18 October 2019)	COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES (Term expires 18 October 2019)	MEETING TIME	FREQUENCY	DURATION	VENUE
Safer Vincent Advisory Group  (2 Council Members)  (Up to 5 - Community Reps, including External Organisations / Reps, having a knowledge and interest in key safety, security and crime prevention issues with the ability to represent various communities of interest and geographic areas throughout Vincent)  External Organisations / Representatives:  Nyoongar Outreach Services  Representatives from various community groups or other agencies to address key issues (as required)  Police Representatives:  Wembley Police Station Perth Police Station Bayswater Police Station Community Engagement Division	<ol> <li>Cr Joanne Fotakis (Chair)</li> <li>Cr Susan Gontaszewski</li> <li>Plus;</li> <li>Director Community         Engagement</li> <li>Manager Community Safety</li> <li>Manager Community         Partnerships</li> <li>Community Partner*</li> </ol> (* Responsible Support Officer)	Ms Natashya Cox Ms Sharan Kraemer Ms Irina Lobeto-Ortega Mr Chris Parry Mr Suresh Rajan, ECCWA Representative Ms Maria McAtackney, Nyoongar Outreach Services Representative	5.30pm	Meet as required	1-2 hours	City of Vincent Committee Room



ADVISORY GROUP	COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES (Term expires 18 October 2019)	COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES (Term expires 18 October 2019)	MEETING TIME	FREQUENCY	DURATION	VENUE
Urban Mobility Advisory Group  (3 Council Members)  (Up to 10 - Community Reps, incl. Business, having demonstrated interest in walking and/or cycling; and/or having local transport, traffic and road safety knowledge and an interest in community affairs of the City of Vincent)  plus;  (1 member of a recognised cycling organisation such as Westcycle, Bicycling Western Australia, or the like)  plus;  (WALGA's Road Safety Advisor for Metropolitan North)	<ol> <li>Cr Jonathan Hallett (Chair)</li> <li>Mayor Emma Cole</li> <li>Cr Alex Castle</li> <li>Plus;         <ul> <li>Director Engineering</li> <li>Manager Asset &amp; Engineering</li> <li>TravelSmart Officer*</li> </ul> </li> <li>Cycling Network         <ul> <li>Representative, Mr Philip Taylor (Westcycle)</li> </ul> </li> <li>Plus;         <ul> <li>WALGA's Road Safety Advisor for Metropolitan North, Ms Katherine Celenza</li> </ul> </li> <li>(* Responsible Support Officer)</li> </ol>	Ms Laura Donovan Ms Regina Foley Mr Scott Gibbings Mr Parwez Jahmeerbacus Mr Greg Koroveshi Mr Sam Laybutt Mr Scott Smith Ms Holly Taylor Ms Courtney Weber Mr Adam Wilmot	6.00pm	Meet as required	1-2 hours	City of Vincent Committee Room