



ARTS ADVISORY GROUP

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 at 6pm

Venue: Committee Room
City of Vincent
Administration and Civic Centre
244 Vincent Street Leederville

Attendees:

City of Vincent Councillors

Cr Joanne Fotakis (Chairperson) (JF)

Cr Sally Smith (SS)

Community Representatives

Ms Sioux Tempestt (ST)
Mr Simon Venturi (SV)
Mr Nathan Giles (NG)
Ms Paula Hart (PH)
Mr Eduardo Cossio (EC)
Ms Sharmila Wood (SW)
Mx Johnny Doan (JD)
Ms Alexandra Thomson (AT)
Ms Claudia Alessi (CA)
Ms Suzanne Worner (SW)

City of Vincent Officers

Virginia Miltrup, Executive Director Community and Business Services (VM) Rosslind Ellis, Manager Marketing and Partnerships (RE) Tegan Patrucco, Arts and Activation Officer (TP)

Apologies

- 1. Welcome/Declaration of Opening Acknowledgement to Country
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Business

4.1	Arts in Vincent SWOT Activity	15 minutes
4.2	Arts Relief Grants update	15 minutes
4.3	Mural Policy review	30 minutes
4.4	Sub Groups update	5 minutes
4.5	Arts Advisory Member News	10 minutes

5. Close/Next Meeting