

# WA LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION CENTRAL METROPOLITAN ZONE

### **Terms of Reference**

## **Purpose of Trust**

The Central metropolitan Zone incorporates the local governments of:

- Town of Cambridge;
- Town of Claremont;
- Town of Cottesloe;
- Town of Mosman Park;
- City of Vincent;
- City of Perth;
- City of Nedlands; and
- City of Subiaco.

The Local Government Association has input into the Western Australian Local Government Association agenda. The Western Australian Local Government Association is the peak representative body for the state's local governments.

#### **Meeting Information**

Meetings are held bi monthly on a rotational basis at each of the member Council offices.

#### **Further Information**

Further information about WALGA can be found at their website www.walga.asn.au.